You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 8: People In Our Lives: Let Me Show You Who My Closest Friend Is!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Nice to meet your kind friend, not everyone will open their home for even their family and friends to stay with them. I believe this relationship worked out well because you are also kind, birds of a feather flock together.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah that why I called her a good friend she is really nice and friendly and I love thatnot every one will do this to his or her friend that woman is a hero

 2 years ago 

You are quite right there. Friendship is all about looking out for each other's wellbeing and lending a helping hand when the need arises. Thanks for appreciating my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55