STEEM POWER Contest || Today Transfer 1916.919 STEEM POWER to yousafharoonkhan

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello dear friends, few week ago, i was thinking to power down of my steemit account, because of some family financial issue, but today i arranged my money and now i do not need to keep continue power down, so i transferred back my all power down, and now i cancel my power down,

now i am going to create, my new community that will be amazing with really new concept , so hope you all will enjoy my new steemit community , i also need help of you all that will support my new community, so tomorrow i will launch my new community, hope you all will enjoy my new community and i will also bring contest to my new community,there will be many prize, so hope you all will enjoy.

image.png

i want to increase my steem power, so for this purpose i have also plan to buy steem more from exchange, soon, my target is that i increase my power at least 100k, hope i will be able to get this power ,

image.png

yes i am going to start steem power up contest, this week, who is ready to take participate in this contest, who is ready to support my this contest, it is great time to increase power of steem, just buy and invest , hope you all are ready

then ready and i am coming with this contest soon,

Dear friend come jion this

You can also be a participant in the contest through which I want to power up. The link to the test is:
https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@kiwiscanfly/new-spud4steem-sponsor

New Prize Poll Update:

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-prize-pool-continues-to-grow

Sort:  

@yousafharoonkhan. We will like you to join us and become an active member of our community. We have 86 active members from all over the world. We support each other and grow together. If you want to join us, here is our WhatsApp link:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HHdAkCbLb8m1BUDhD3n4Mu

The admin @focusnow will be happy to welcome you.

yes sure, i will join thank

Excellent power up you have done, To be eligible for #spud4steem prizes you need to follow the guidelines

The power up has to be done on October 1st

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88