THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3||MY ACTIVITIES IN DETAILS||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210724-WA0014.jpg

Good morning lovely people.Trust you are all fine.Today I planned to go to the market to get some foodstuff.However,when I woke up,I became very very dull.

The reason was because I remembered my late husband,i started counting his good qualities and the way he use to address me.This made me to grow sad and I couldnt help but to burst into tears.When my neighbours heard of my cry,they came to console me.They told me a lot of things about their own lives.Those words from them help to console and bring succour to me.

IMG-20210812-WA0000.jpg
While at the market

After that,I carried my bag and left for the market place.When I got to the market,I opened my shop,stayed for more than two hours but sales weren't encouraging and so I started to make calls.I was calling some of my customers to know if they had checked me earlier when I was not around.Some of them said that they had wanted to come but the rain was stopping them.

The other customer said that he will come the next day,with these information,I stayed for more time and then closed the shop.I went to a rice sellers section of the market to buy.I have a particular customer that i normally buy rice and beans from,he has a god measurement standard.

I waited in the queue to buy from him because he has plenty of customers.After that,I went to buy other foodstuff like fresh tomatoes,onions,groundnut oil,salt ,fish and meat.

IMG-20210812-WA0001.jpg
At my rice customer's shop

Infact,I had loved to take pictures of all the places that I went to but I was afraid of bad boys who could snatch my phone from me without qualms.

After the whole buying process,I boarded a tricycle (Keke napep) back home.When I got home,I was feeling so cold and so I couldn't the food.I only warmed the remaining food in the house.

After eating,I boiled water which i used for taking my bath and then I went I went to bed afterwards.

Thank you friend for reading my post.I will keep you updated in few days time.!!

Sort:  

@youngrandma, I sympathize with you over your lose. It will be fair if you try as much as you can to stop remembering your husband, although it's not gonna be so easy, but you have to try else you do yourself more harm than good.

Just be strong for your children and grandchildren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59