ARTS: NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY part 2 // by @young-ancient

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone @steemalive community. I remain @young-ancient and welcome you all to my blog. This is my second art post and again I would be sharing more of my snaps here. Yes, nature photography is one of my passion. I'm a lover of nature, everything about nature is seems attractive to me.

FROM STIXX'S

Here, I will be sharing a photo of my mentor, Benedict aka Stixxdairy, in photography. Well, he runs a gospel-based blog called Stixxdairy. On the blog, one can get gospel highlights, music, and many more. I love this picture.

IMG-20220116-WA0005.jpg

PHOTO SPEAKS

IMG_20201016_120901.jpg

The picture above was taken by me in 2020 in a park in school (can't remember the name). I sat in the park under the congested trees one afternoon, looking up, I saw how wonderful the branches and leaves of the different trees were perfectly hanging on each other, I snapped what I saw and it's looks beautiful.

IMG_20201017_160516.jpg

Here is a picture I took on my street on a wonderful afternoon. I was on my way to the church for a program on that day when I saw the lovely cloud formation in the sky with the greenish nature of grasses and natural light effect. It's wonderful.

img1643839501128.jpg

In this picture , I stood on a balcony in school, one sunny day, and I decided to snap some of my coursemates who were rushing back to class from the eatery for our next lecture. The two in front(Samuel and Dubu) were deep in their conversation. The next day, I showed them the picture and I jokingly asked what they were talking about that took their attention and they answered "it's a family issue". This got me laughing so hard😅 but I never asked further and I left them.

img1648918256182.jpg

The picture above is one of my recent photos, which I snapped early this year. It's a beautiful sunset picture with my left hand in the sky. I loved the concept I made with my fingers in the sky.

CONCLUSION

Someone may be wondering why I'm so interested in nature photography and all photographs. Well, the reason is through my eyes I stare meaningfully at things to see the beauty in them. Nature in its totality is amazing and pleasing to my eyes. So I'm proud to say that I'm a lover of nature.

Special thanks to the @steemalive community, I am grateful to be part of this wonderful community. I extend my appreciation also to @focusnow, @samuel20, and @peterabagi for guiding me through every step on #steemit.

CC;

@steemalive
@peterabagi
@mesola
@samuel20
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  

Your pictures are so beautiful and I love the art work

Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

Hi @young-ancient,

Good to read your post.You have shown a great work of Art.The pictures all look beautiful and desirable.The one I like most of that of a finger on the sunset.

Thank you so much @samuel20 for appreciating my work. The one you like is also my favorite.

Mad ooh, come and snap me let me use it as a profile pic, you got skills just open your own studio @young-ancient

Really??....thank you dear, I will surely snap you when I see you.😁

It won't be long ooh 😂😂😂

Smiles.
I love the use of your words, the arrangement of your post and so.

Writing from personal experiences is the best a blogger can give

Yes, I agree with you totally, thank you.

Really Nice that you're a lover of nature.
I love nature too but no time to take pictures.
I'll try to imitate youby taking random pictures whenever I remember it.

Thanks for sharing @young-ancient

Nature is very wonderful
They remind us about the creator.
This picture of your hand is amazing @young-ancient

 2 years ago 

The pictures really looks good. You are a such a wonderful photographer. Thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures with us. I love the one you snap on your way back from church

Thank you ma. I just love nature and photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63