You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is my homework week7 at cryptoacademy lectured by our amiable proffersor @yohan2on.(100% powered up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi @teco

Thanks for attending the 7th -Crypto course on stable coins and for your effort in doing the given homework task.

Feedback
You simply tried to do the homework task. More effort is needed in your research work. You need to improve on the quality of your explanations and the general presentation of your work.

Homework task
3

Sort:  

thanks for the words of encouragement I promise to put more effort in my next work @yohan2on

Here is my homework week 6 which has Been up-to 5 days sir, I will be glad if you go through my work. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@teco/steemit-crypto-academy-week-6-task-stable-coin-lecture-by-yohan2on-home-work-done-by-teco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53