You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 8: People In Our Lives: Let Me Show You Who My Closest Friend Is!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thanks to your friend Ngozi for being a good friend,trust me there are times we needs friends around just to help ease off some pains and you need such a friend, I must say that your friend is so beautiful and I just like the way you call her "Ngoo" it shows that you both are really close

Sort:  

Abi that Ngoo she normally calls her friend shows that they are really close.

Yes that is true

 2 years ago 

yeah she is really a good woman with such good heart and I love that so so much indeed not every one will agree to help in such a way that woman is really good and a hero

 2 years ago 

I love that so so much indeed not every one will agree to help in such a way that woman is really good and a hero

😂😂 Well if you say she's a hero then I agree with you. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I must say that your friend is so beautiful and I just like the way you call her "Ngoo" it shows that you both are really close

Yes, very close. She's a sister and confidant.
Ngoo is a beautiful woman with a kind heart.
Thanks for appreciating my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63