How my training went on 16-04-2022 with team goal getters

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220416-WA0014.jpg
myself, @chichieze and @okere-blessing

Introduction

The very day I made up my mind to join steemalive community was my turning point. I am always looking out for Saturdays and always feel so excited once I know is Saturday why because it is a day to meet with team members @ team goal getters to learn new things, share new ideas and be equipped for the up coming week, yesterday being the 16-04-2022 was not exceptional as I was already at the venue by 3.30pm before our usual time of meeting by 4pm. The experience of learning along side with team members is usually unforgettable as team work is proven to be very effective.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJrghCdJgGNMbwbWjeoxGraTf9zTtRtYhxsL4XTNFhJTuWDdLe5nKvQ1LoM3Rd...L2Cq7N8GjuvYCp8mWcahWU5tWZYazSLgopZ5q7Yz917tPeyYALqJGw5hpk4uSPVH5FeQtApUvbWcfhf3NzE6eUeQ2VyBoNcaU8sYrXmb11ywX6UtLjY1CajQYe.png

The Training Proper

The worse thing that can happen to any student is to have a boring teacher but thanks be to God who has blessed team goal getters with a tutor that possesses an excellent spirit when it comes to mentorship, I must really appreciate @ijelady for making herself available to impact every team members properly about steemalive and what is expected of us.

IMG_20220416_175225_246.jpg
@ijelady on the topic of the day Markdowns

I quote @ijelady> I am here in steemalive to train leaders who will inturn raise others.This has always been her words Since I mate with her , indeed she is a leader worthy of emulation.The topic emphasized on during our training was on different markdown, we were taught their different functions and the importants of them in making our writing beautiful,orderly and attractive, I personally learnt alot yesterday from this great teacher and made up my mind right there at the venue to apply them to every of my publication.

IMG_20220416_174920_056.jpg
Questions and Answers session

Conclusion

In life you can't give out what you don't have, constantly upgrading and sitting under mentorship in your area of involvement is paramount because it gives you an hedge over those who neglects mentorship as a life without it is void of success.Thanks to steemalive alive for giving me the opportunity to be mentored.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you for your support but upvote not received yet

Thank you for your support @haidermehdi but upvote not received yet

 2 years ago 

Please try to be a little patient with the upvotes :)
Upvote will be given when the VP would be full :)
I just did the comments a bit earlier so that I can directly upvote when VP is full.

Thanks sir I have received the upvote am Indeed greatful

 2 years ago 

Am glad you learn a lot from the training. With your post, their is an evidence that you have a great teacher. Keep attending trainings dear.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Yes ma thanks for always being available to attain to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65