My Introductory post to steemalive community || by @yaroharuna68

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning steemians.
I guess you are all doing well in this great community of wonderful people.
First of all let me start by Introducing myself.
My names are Yaro Haruna Zakari, I'm average in height and I'm fear in complexion. I hail from Nasarawa state wamba L.G.A to be precise, but I was born and raised in Cross River State in ikom L.G.A.

IMG_20210419_111821_1.jpg

MY HOBBIES
In life one must have many things that he/she love or loves doing the most but they are some particular one's that they're addicted to. Like me here the things that I'm addicted to you see football I don't joke with that no matter how busy I'm I will try my possible best to see that I go to play football because it gives me so much joy that I can't even explain, next you traveling I love traveling slot, then reading of story books and watching of movies.

My loyalty to @focusnow and the rest of the community head. I hope you read and accept me to this great community.

Thank you all....

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Welcome to Steemit, the Blogger's Heaven!!!

You r welcome dear

Welcome to steemit Yaro Smarto. Nice username by the way.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23