7 day writing challenge day 1 topic-my job history by @yangsifabiolasteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Fellow steemains am happy to go in for this contest. The verious jobs I have done so far from the time I was till now is;

- Sales girl

-House help

-Teacher.

Sales girl

As a little girl my mother usually fry Accra cassava and I move and sell. I will move the hold day until when all my Accra is finished. The most amazing thing is I did not yet even know how to count money so my mother will take her time to teach me how to count money. One day I felt with the tray and everything was on the ground as I arrived home I thought she will beat me but she did nothing I was very happy by then.

House mate

My second job at the age of 17years I work in madame Annabelle's house as a good mate. I washed dresses, plate, carry water and cleaned the house. I cook at times then pick the children from school although madam Annabelle was busy but she was very kind as well as the husband. I worked there for a year then I quitted the job and went back to school.

Teacher

My third job when I got my advance level I applied in a primary school and taught there for two years. I taught class 2 pupils although they disturb alot but they were very obidient. Even in quarter you still here them call me madam. When there too much noice I will beat them or tell them to put their heads on the beach.

Selling food

IMG_20210823_111728.jpg

My fourth job,am presently selling cooked food and am very good at that. I have so many customers that love my food.
Sort:  

Nice post, but do mean that the most amazing thing is I dont even know how to count money and you happy about that?

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39