My Top 10 Mobile Apps - And why I choose them.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I'm So happy to be part of this contest Titled my Top10 Mobile Apps- and why I choose them. First when I saw the contest I was like wooow this is interesting and I decided to paticipate. But before I list out my 10 best App I want to appreciate @steemalive and @focusnow for organizing this great contest.

The Top10 apps I often used are as follows;

  • chrome browser
  • telegram
  • Facebook
  • WhatsApp
  • markor
  • candy crush (game)
  • Zoom
  • UBA mobile App
  • xender
  • Savefrom.net

Screenshot_20210629-223155_1.png

👉 Chrome: chrome mobile App is a search machine that is used for browsing through the Internet.

Screenshot_20210629-223839.png

  • I prefer chrome browser because it is the fastest, and more reliable
  • chrome is user-friendly and it can be accessed at anytime. it also load and display pages quickly.

I have used chrome browser for a long time now, and uptill now I'm still using it.

👉 Telegram: telegram is a mobile App that is used to chat, share videos, picture, files e.t.c with your friends world wide.

Screenshot_20210629-223919.png

  • Telegram provide a large unlimited storage space.
  • It is realible that is, all your documents will be save and it can be retrieved at anytime.

I have been using telegram for a while now, because most of the group created by my friend, church, etc are all in telegram because of it Large storage space that accommodate more users than WhatsApp.

👉 Facebook: Facebook is a social media platform used for interacting with friends, and love ones,And also with new people.

Screenshot_20210629-223509.png

  • I prefer Facebook because it give room to meet with new friends world wide.
  • Facebook give latest update about things happening around the world and also I used it to advertise my product.

I started using Facebook for a long time now which I can't remember the exact date, but Facebook is fun.

👉 Whatapp: WhatApp plus is also a social media platform were you can chat with friends, view status and also Advertise your product as well.

Screenshot_20210629-224200.png

  • The reason why I prefer WhatApp plus is because it has some funtionalities which the normal WhatApp don't have. It categorised thus, you have ,chat, groups, status all on different pages unlike the normal WhatApp everything is joined together.
  • I also use it to advertise my product, and chat with my friends.

I started using Whatsapp plus last year and I'm enjoying it, unlike the normal WhatApp.

👉 Markor: markor is an application that helps you to format your work very well offline. It contains some mark down tools.

Screenshot_20210629-224010.png

Screenshot_20210629-234104.png

  • I prefer markor because it helps me to edit my work very well before publishing it.
  • before I post on Steemit I have to use Markor to write first because it has all the markdown tools.

I started using Markor this year, when I joined Steemit. My friend actually sent me the App and since then I have been using it.

👉Candy crush (game): candy crush is an App used to play game.

Screenshot_20210629-224138.png

  • I love playing games when ever I'm stressed out, after I play the game I will be relieved.
  • candy crush is my favorite game

I have used candy crush for three years now and it's my favorite game.

👉Zoom: zoom is an application that supports large audience for meeting via video calls.it is used for business meeting, lectures, conferences and more.

Screenshot_20210629-223900.png

  • I prefer zoom because it is fast and easy to use.
  • it is more affordable and it allows you to share your screen during video call.

I started using zoom 2018, that's my third year at the university.

👉UBA mobile App: UBA mobile App is an application used to make bank transection without you having face to face contact with the bank workers.

Screenshot_20210629-223641.png

  • I prefer using mobile banking because it charges are less.
  • It is faster, and also it keeps records of all you transection.

I started using the App since 2019, that was when I opened my account with UBA bank.

👉Xender: Xender is an application that is used to share files.

Screenshot_20210629-224244.png

  • I prefer Xender because it is fast unlike Bluetooth.
  • I prefer Xender because it can share multiple files at a time.

I started using Xender for a long time now which I can't remember the year.

👉Savefrom: Is an application that is used for downloading video, by copying the link of the video

Screenshot_20210629-223954.png

  • savefrom.net download videos faster and it consume less data.
  • the video will be downloaded directly to your phone unlike YouTube, the videos or tutorials you downloaded will not be there for a long time.

I started using it last year when I was writing my project, I often download video tutorials for my study.

Thanks for your time......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79