"7 Days Writing Challenge" Day 5: MY DIARY GAME //HOW I SPENT MY DAY // 27/08/2021// By @yakspeace

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

PhotoCollage_1630101493997.png

Dear diary, I thank God for counting me among the living today and I thank him for seeing me through my today's activities. My day was not that stressful but it all ended well to the glory of God.

Morning section

I woke up today around 6 am in the morning then I said my meditation which lasted for 30mins after which I went and brush my teeth, after that I went straight to the kitchen to mixed my dough when I was done I allowed it to rise for 30 minutes then I molded into smaller part.

IMG_20210824_083216_062.jpg

Around 8 am I then went to the outside kitchen and set the fire after which I fried my doughnuts.it was 8:30 am when I finished then I went and took my bath after that I took a cup of coffee and I went straight to my Aunty's shop with the doughnuts so that she will help me sell.

IMG_20210824_083822_058.jpg

I left the shop around 11:50am after much discussion with her then I went to the bus top to buy some pepper which I used to prepare food.

IMG_20210810_135849_634.jpg

Afternoon section

I came back home around 12 am immediately I went to the kitchen and prepared rice and stew, after that I took my bath and ate the rice it was 2 pm when I finished eating then I went through my phone to see if there is any update or notification. I was sleepy then I took a nab.

IMG_20210816_093628_011.jpg

Evening section

I woke up by 4 pm then I went to Ali shop to buy flour which I will use for tomorrow's doughnuts because my Aunty called and said the doughnuts I took to the shop have finished, after buying the flour I came back home and I was not doing anything.

Around 6 pm I ate my dinner then I went straight to the sitting room to watch movies with my family, around 8 pm we did our family devotion which lasted for an hour after that I went straight to my room and started written my diary for today and now I'm ready to sleep.

Do have a lovely night's rest.

Best regards;
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My dear sister @yakspeace,u really don't understand your plan for the day
You want to use food and injure me abi

Hahahaha
You really had a lovely day dear sis

🤣🤣really, i can't injure you with food ma. Thank you for going through my post

The doughnuts came out nice and smooth.

About that rice and stew, please package my share, you really had a great day today.

Thank you ma, the rice and stew is already package for you😁

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Thank you very much @steemcurator04 and @focusnow for supporting my content i really appreciate and i will always try my best to keep posting good content. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33