7 Day Writing Challenge Day 7- Dairy Game - How I spent my day -Sunday 29-08-2021-by @yakspeace

in SteemAlive3 years ago

PhotoCollage_1630269846879.png

Hello everyone, I hope you all hard a great day. I sincerely want to appreciate @steemalive community and @focusnow for giving me the privilege to participate in the 7-day writing challenge contest and I most say i really learned a lot from other who participated in this contest, without much wasting of your time i want to share with you my dairy game on how i spent my day.

My day started at exactly 6am in the morning after my meditation i quickly went out to start my morning chores but the weather was not friendly at all everywhere was dark and clouder as if rain want to fall, well i continued with my chores and when i was done with the chores, i went and took my bath and i went straight to Church for Sunday service.

IMG_20210828_091600_395.jpg

IMG_20210828_091557_554.jpg

The service started by 8am and terminatted at exert 12pm. Around 8:30 am the rain started while the service was going on. Today's service was great and it was a communion service.

IMG_20210711_081309_004.jpg
On my way to church

After the service, the rain stopped then I came back home. It was already 12: 30pm then i decided to prepared rice and spaghetti when i finished cooking then i ate. The weather was very cool then I went to the sitting room to watch movies around 3 pm my cousin's brother came to the house and brought some fresh groundnut for us and my mum asked me to boil the groundnut when i finished we all ate.

IMG_20210829_200554_276.jpg

IMG_20210829_200505_468.jpg

I have been at home since then, around 5pm the rain started falling so heavily and everywhere became more cooler and unbearable for me then i went to my room and lay down after an hour the rain was still falling so i went and boiled water which I took then i started writing my diary for the day. up till now the rain is still falling.

Thank you for your time......
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@yakspeace any groundnut remaining? You can send it down here oooo. The rain will allow you to sleep well tonight as the weather will be very cool. Thanks for sharing.

Mama, we have finished the groundnut oooh🙈 but don't worry next time i will remain for you.🙈🙈 thank you ma.

 3 years ago 

Ok oooo, I am wishing you a lovely week ahead

Thank you ma

You look exceptional great while going to the church. Hope you prayed for me?

Yes i prayed for everyone including you sir. Thank you for going through my post.

Yes i prayed for everyone including you sir.

You are a good person with great heart

Thank you for going through my post

And you too. Thanks

Awwww🙈🙈🙈thank you.

 3 years ago 

You look beautiful,please can i have my own share of the groundnut

Thank you ma. But the groundnut have finished ooooh🙈🙈🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33