7 Day Writing Challenge Day 4- My School History 26-08-2021-by @yakspeace

in SteemAlive3 years ago

PhotoCollage_1630002023609.png

predomina.PNG

Introduction

Hello everyone, I welcome you all to my blog and I'm happy to participate once again on the 7day writing challenge day 4 and today I will be talking about my school history from the most basic to the advance. Thank you @steemalive and @focusnow for organizing the contest.

predomina.PNG

PRIMARY SCHOOL

I attended two primary school, first was Alheri Nursery and primary school at zing local governments area of Taraba State we're I completed my pre-nursery. Then I was transferred to slam Christian Foundation at milesix Jalingo we're I completed my primary school. The school is located behind the mile six market then the color of our uniform was red mixed with White. The name of our principal back then was Mrs Charity Audu.

IMG_20210826_181147_435.jpg
https://w3w.co/orderings.affronted.smashing

In my primary school days I made a lot of friends even though I'm the quiet type, but I really had fun most especially during break time we do play games, running around the school and more. And my favorite class mate was precious Peter she is very intelligent and fun to be with.

My favorite teacher was Mr John Francis. He was our mathematics teachers.He always do extra lessons for us during holidays.Both the staff and the students like him a lot because he was an outstanding man and he always make his students happy by telling us stories after his lesson.

predomina.PNG

SECONDARY SCHOOL

The name of my secondary school was Jetters montesorry collage established in 2005 the school is a private school own by Mr Nehemiah John.and it is located in Abuja phase 2 Taraba state Jalingo back then but now they have moved to there permanent side behind the UMCN orphanage home mile six Jalingo.It was a burden school mixed with both male and female students and our uniform was brown skirts and milk shirts. I started my secondary school in the 2006 and I completed it in the year 2011 and i was the head girl during my set.

IMG_20210826_121510_897.jpg

Myself and the director of the school during my graduation.

The location of the school
https://w3w.co/tuxedos.sprawled.anybody

My favorite teachers back then was Mr Amos Yakubu and he was our chemistry teacher and our chapel, presently he is a police man married with two lovely kids.back then we do call him Mr know all because he does almost all the school activities, he play with all the students and he was so dedicated to his work.

The activities I enjoyed most in my secondary school is excursion. The management take all the students to different State for excursion and it was a great experience for me because we do visit so many places and it use to be fun and educative as well.

IMG_20210826_121540_943.jpg
This picture was snapped during our excursion at obudu cattle ranch Calabar.

My favorite class mate was Armour Tanko she was admitted to our school during our ss1 she was in art class and I was in science class but even at that we were so close to each other. We do everything in the hostel together and she was a nice person.

predomina.PNG

UNIVERSITY

images (8).jpeg

Source

Location of the school https://w3w.co/tasks.call.twilight

Federal University wukari Taraba States, the school is located at wukari local government area of Taraba State Nigeria and I studied computer science which lasted for four years.

I had so many experiences during my studies at federal university wukari. The first day I went to the school for registration I was confused working from one place to another looking for the offices it was some how fun shaa because most of the people I met there were also new students and we were busy confusing our Self but lastly we were able to locate the offices.

At the school, I was the members of Nigeria fellowship of Evangelical student NIFES we're everybody is somebody and Jesus Christ is the Lord. I served as the choir's director during my year two and I served as the Assistant Bible study secretary I really learned a lot from the fellowship.

IMG_20210826_175130_768.jpg

My favorite lecture was Doctor Baba John he is a lecture from the computer science department and he taught us some courses since from our 200 level down to our 400 level. He was the student's adviser and presently he is the HOD of the department.

IMG_20210412_075919_476.jpg
Myself and favorite classmate peace

My favorite classmate was peace Nchedochukwu she is an Igbo girl from Enugu State I mate her during our year one registration and since then we became friends tell we graduated she is a nice person and caring too.

Bellow is the result i obtained from the University.

IMG_20210807_100308_213.jpg

predomina.PNG

Introduction

I had so many experience through out my school days and this is just few out of it. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you very much @steemalive for supporting my post i'm really honored.

Thank you for taking us through your school days, it was fun to journeying with you back in the days

Thank you for going through my post sir.

 3 years ago 

Wow nice, precise and detailed. Seriously ehhh this contest made us remember the good old days mehn.

Nice history

Yes oooh, the contest did my dear. Thank you very much for going through my post

Wow yours is very interesting, Steemalive has taken our mind back in the days.

You can say that again sir. Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Nice one @yakspeace, I really enjoyed reading your post. I can tell you were a brilliant students you to be the head girl. Thanks for sharing this with us

I use to try my best ma.thank you very much for reading my post. I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39