MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEM-ALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210731_152517_261.jpg

MYSELF

First of all, i want to use this Opportunity to appreciate the members of this great community, for letting me be a member of this great community, i believe i will always try to do my best on this steemit.

INTRODUCTION

My name is yakubu abdulsalami mahmud, im from edo state, but recently residing in abia state were i do my little job. I am 24 years old, i was born 5 December 1997 and brought up in suleja Niger state.
We are six in the family, my dad, my mom, my two brothers and an elder sister which is self dependent.

IMG_20200103_142245_572.jpg

IMG_6218.jpeg

IMG_6242.jpeg

OCCUPATION

I am a student, but presently working with Arab contractors nigeria limited, located in abia state, we are just trying to make little money to help us futher our education i always want a better future for my family and i so i try to make my dream come through.

EDUCATION

I have only finished my ssce successfully which am planning on furthering my education, but due to lake of money i had to do something for myself. I went to federal airport authority of Nigeria secondary school calabar from 2009 to 2015 and i graduated i also went to pacific computer training in calabar were i learn't repairs and Maintenance and also software and hardware.😎

I pray to get more support in this team.
@sameul20
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @yachi1,

Thank you for joining @steemalive we are glad to have you onboard.

I am happy that you are working to help raise funds for your education.This shows how ambitious you are.

It is important that you learn how to use justify alignment in your posts before we can verify you.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

Regards!!

Sir i have done that i have used justify alignment

I have done it sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my dear friend. This platform gives you the following

  • rewards for your post which comes as earnings

  • it gives you an opportunity to develop your writing skills and vocabulary.

  • it gives you the opportunity to meet and make new friends in various community

  • this platform gives you a sense of belonging and ownership

  • this platform encourages you by boosting you self esteem when people vote you post hence keep posting quality content

  • this platform gives you crypto knowledge on a plater of gold. Steemit is a life time opportunity. Do well to meet the person who introduced steemit to you for consistent mentorship as it is in your best interest. I am also available to guid when you need help. Welcome! welcome! welcome!

You are free to join a community where i am fully active @steemalive and you can also join @steemkidss.

You can only make great result if you are consistent. Enjoy steemit my dear and do well to invite your friends to steemit.. For @steemit has come to stay!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36