You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 4/3/2021. (Spotlight: Favorite brand of Milk)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Aba
Time:7:38am
Date: 4th March 2021
1st LID Report

IMG_20210304_072947_1.jpg
(Morning pics)

Good morning friends... It nice to be here this morning. Hope we are all fine and woke up stronger today? I'm doing fine. I woke up around 6:25am, after a long sleep... It has been sleep sleep and sleep all through nights without breaks for the past two days now. I understand that's what the body needs after weeks of deprivation.

IMG_20210304_064044.jpg

I've taken my morning tea, this time I took warm lemon water and not the usual ginger mix, also prepared the schoolboy and dropped him at the school too.
For my breakfast, will be taking White rice and stew shortly before leaving the house.

Thank you wonderful people. Do have a great day ahead.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning, sir. It feels so nice to hear how you had a lengthy night. How did the breakfast go? Have a great day at work today.

 3 years ago 

@xkool24. Good to hear that You had a looooong night, sure your body needs it. Have a nice day ahead. Best wishes

I really needed to rest for long and my body got the desired rest. Thanks for checking... Have a blessed day ahead.

@fredquantum, Breakfast was well taken. Thanks and do have a great day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72