You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your story is so touching ,but am happy despitethe challenges you have past through in life .you still bounce back strong .one thing am happy is that you have learn not to rely on rumors .people who are talking about you are just threaten by your success .keep on your hardwork .There is never a successful man with a a story to tell .goodluck to your entry

Sort:  

Your story is so touching ,but am happy despitethe challenges you have past through in life .you still bounce back strong

Am telling you my dear. All this predicaments really made me weak but I'm happy I am back much more stronger 💪 and I have learned my lessons especially not to always give listening ears to rumors because it might only end up ruining my life

There is never a successful man with a a story to tell .goodluck to your entry

Wow this is great 😃. You are 100% right about this because I have never seen any successfull man without a sad story

Thanks so much for the well wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43