You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative of Nigeria by @focusnow

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your impact and zeal to promote steemit in Nigeria has to be the most zealous I have seen. Infact I am a testament of your hardwork and dedication to growing the Nigerian community on steemit.

Steemalive community is my birthplace and I appreciate all the work you put in to make Steemit in Nigeria great.

I wish you the best in your application and I think you should be granted the opportunity to serve again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your comment here is a source of motivation. I admire your drive, speed or growth and commitment to community work. You did and continues to do amazingly well as a Country representative and community founder. I have no option than to always mention you as a success story. Thank you so much as I await your own application @whitestallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43