You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CRYPTO CHALLENGE : Bitcoin Is Booming

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Wow this is all new to me, I haven't heard about this coin and to think it's worth 34$ makes the whole thing insanely surprising.

Thanks for the great information you out up bro, it seems like a very good project and I am curious, maybe I will add it to my portfolio, who knows😃😃.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment. It's my pleasure that I can help you learn about this Numeraire through my post. This coin is surprisingly insane. I think you can invest on this but I will say that, before you invest on any cryptos then first you research on that more deeply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70