THE DIARY GAME WRITTEN BY @WEALTHY76 IN STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210810-WA0012.jpg

MY TODAY'S ACTIVITIES

I woke up by 4:55am,meditated on God's word and planned out the things am gona do.
I now got my family awoke,read the scripture and prayed together for divine enablement.
It is adviseable that we as religious people, to engage our lovely families in early morning devotion to God Almighty who is the only creator and life-giver. It may interest you to know that this coming together of family to hear and to pray will serve as a platform to educate and teach our children on the way to live their lives.
By 7:30 am, I was in the bathroom to clean myself up. I dressed up and joined the bike heading to Ngwa road Aba Abia State Nigeria.

MY JOURNEY TO THE BANK

There was an urgent need for me to open an account with Union bank . This made me to find my way to the said Ngwa road market. The road to the market was not a good one. Infact,the road is in deplorable condition, though the road is already under construction by the Abia State Government.
View the Iheoji road-Ngwa road below:

EXPERIENCE IN THE BANK

By 9:00 am I was in the bank.Frankly speaking, their service was excellently superb, considering the fact that I received quick attention in filling my form and other processes done speedly.consequently, I left the bank by 10:46 am back home.I now had my meal with a little rest.

IMG-20210810-WA0013.jpg

MY VISIT TO A FRIEND

I visited a friend of mine who is a welder to see how things were working for him. Though I met his absence ,while his machines were already brought for work.Although. there is low patronage because of the worsening economic situation in the country.

READING OF MY BOOK

IMG-20210810-WA0011.jpg

By 1:30 pm, I resorted to reading one of my book books titled,"WHAT GOD LOOKS FOR IN HIS VESSEL" written by Bro. Gbile Akanni.
Note:It is reading that makes a man. We are framed by words .In other words, what one hears will form his personality development. Moreso, people should be encouraged to read consistently good books. This will go a long way to frame our way of living.

NOW IN THE KITCHEN

BY 4:3Opm, I Joined my wife in the kitchen. Are you asking me about myself, a husband ,joining my wife in the kitchen business" o yes, I may be a pastor or a Doctor etc, but I am first of all, a husband and a father. Therefore I still pay my dues irrespective of high office I find myself in life.

DINNER

We had our dinner together by 6:35pm and by by 9:00pm everyone went to bed for the night sleep.
The above article was the way my day was spent on this day Tuesday,10th August 2021, And I wish this would motivate my readers positive minds to spend our days on the right things. It's me @wealthy76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45