DIARY GAME/ PREGNANCY TEST/ TUESDAY 3 AUGUST, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20210802_215516.jpg

My Tuesday wasn't a stressful one. Examination is fast approaching and most lecturers have all covered their course outline.

My Tuesday started by 4am as i woke up to study and it was reproductive physiology i wanted to study to be precise. Our course representative had announced the previous day that all classes won't hold on Tuesday only for me to check our level group on WhatsApp platform to find out that a practical class has been fixed for 12pm on Tuesday.

On seeing the message, i was like "why do these lecturers not want my peace of mind" but i however said that to myself rather than commenting on the platform to be on a safer side.

My schedule for Tuesday has already been altered so i just had to reschedule. I got up n pressed my white shirt, navy blue trousers and laboratory coat n get my disposable gloves ready. When i was done with pressing my clothes, it was 5am.

At 5am i began to study the supposed reproductive physiology and the Male reproductive system was the topic of study.

I studied till it was 9am and i brushed my teeth and had my bath. I then had a cup of tea and bread for breakfast. I slept off afterwards n woke up by 11am to get dressed and leave for the practicals.

On getting to the class, my levelmates were already dressed in their laboratory coat. I immediately pulled my laboratory coat out of my bag and put it on.

At 12pm, we were sitted in the laboratory and the laboratory attendant walked in. We conducted an experiment to determine the presence of Human Chorionic Gonadotropic hormone(HCG) in urine of females. This test is to detect early pregnancy in women and it is carried out with HCG test strips, sample bottles, disposable gloves and timer. The experiment lasted for about 3 hours and it was time to take pictures since the use of mobile phones is prohibited in the laboratory.

IMG-20210717-WA0013.jpg

I left the laboratory and to my house to prepare a meal. I went for fried eggs as it was fast to prepare. I had my bath and dress for class to study. I studied from 8pm till 11pm and slept off.

That was how fun my Tuesday was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43