The Diary Game Season 3. My Wednesday February 24,2021: Washing Cloths and Havinga Good Time With Relatives

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

photo-1590923607854-f28411215cf3.jpeg
Source

I woke up 7am this morning and after my daily text consideration, I went to the room where my uncle was and greeted him. I boiled water for him to bath and did same for myself. Afterward, I made garri for both of us and we ate and left for Ariam Ala Ala for the business of the day - a family matter.

Having attended to the family issue that has brought me to Ariam, my home land. I returned from Ariam Ala Ala to Ariam Elu Elu . Ariam Elu Elu and Ariam Ala Ala are two villages in Ariam.
Elu Elu literarily means up - up (upside) while Ala Ala means the opposite.
word3word

The day had been stressful as I was meant to seat on the bench without a backrest or an arm for a long time. But then long day came to an end and I had to return home.

When i returned, I took a bath once again and worked at completing my Diary Game for Tuesday. @ngoenyi was very helpful in guiding me on how to apply word3word to my post. I had suffered struggling to do that on my own. Thanks to her.

I washed some of my dirty cloths and and to my surprise, they got dried up in no time. That shows the harmattan is still alive here.

I then hard a time together with my cousins recounting stories and analysing matter. I skipped my launch because my sister had returned home late to cook. So I had my dinner cum launch combined. Soon after, I started to put my day down in writing.

This diary the posting of this diary and the commenting on other's post in the community will bring my day to a end.

Thank you for reading.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50