The Diary Game. Monday, February 22, 2021. How I Spent My Monday.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

pexels-pixabay-261579.jpg
Source

Dear Steemian,

Hope your day went as planned. Would you like to read my diary for today? Thanks to @steemblog for the opportunity share my day. The day started and ended well as you would see below. So, please read.

This is a highlight of my day, Monday, February 22, 2021. The day began at 8AM after I sleep deep into the morning. I had slept so late last night that I could not wake up on time in the morning.

THE DAY AHEAD
The major job for the day would be to update my online adverts and respond to customers' chats. That was what I did till few minutes before 12 PM when I had my breakfast. Bad.

IMG_20210215_083130_9.jpg
A stew made with crab

The next would be to go to a nearby local market to collect money for some supplies to market women. unfortunately the one owning me the bulk of the money in the market was not there. And she was not responding to her phone. She is not a problem though, because she is faithful and credit worthy.

IMG_20210222_140634_1.jpg
Rumuodara Junction. Near the Market.

I left the market to a place called Rumuibekwe estate to speak with a business partner on how to purchase a cow for some clients (we are into general food stuff supply). A plan was made to visit the cow market tomorrow for pricing.

IMG_20210222_182401_5.jpg
Me at a close at Rumuibekwe

On my way home, I branched off at Artillery Junction to pickup a bottle of honey I bought from a friend. But the person she had dropped it with had gone home. I stood for some time at the junction and took some photographs. If you knew the junction before, you will be amazed by the transformation that has been made there. A very long bridge has been built. The road is new and beautiful with street light.

IMG_20210222_190742_8.jpg
The new longest bridge in Port Harcourt, Nigeria
word3wordcode

I finally returned home and started to pen my diary for the day. After posting, I will refresh myself, visit whatsapp and facebook before I finally retire for the day ahead of the running around of tomorrow.

I and thankful you are patient to read my Diary of Monday 22 February. Thank you.

@ngoenyi
@talktofaith
@focusnow
@davchi
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@vincentibe. I understand you woke up deep in the morning as a result of going to bed late, still you were able to accomplish lots of things. What a beautiful flyover you have there at Port Harcourt.

Thank you @emjeak. The flyover is beautiful indeed. It will be opened soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54