DIARY GAME - September 2, 2020 @vincentibe

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Yesterday had my joy heightened. Prior to that, I had been a little bit anxious over some personal matters.

As usual, my day began with a time with my maker. This involves reading at least a portion of the holy scriptures, praying and meditating. This is my primary reason for being joyful.

I had an appointment to pick up a food supplement I had ordered from a network company office - Phyto Science. I have ordered the product in error and it was not available at the time of my order. But before the appointment, I quickly did some laundry, made my food and ate. I was then ready to go.

Before I explain the reason for my rapture, I would like to give you a background info.
A doctor friend had told me about the perceived transformative effect of a health product - Double Stem Cell - a product of pytotech of Mibelle Biochemistry, Switzerland. The product promises to revitalise and/regenerate the cells, thereby affecting the whole body system and achieving healing.

In addition to the transformative health prospect, the marketing company, Photo Science, Malaysia, offer a high returns in its business opportunity.

However I would not exact my zeal into marketing a product I am not sure about its claim. To have a trial, I had a fried and my uncle who cold afford the product go on a trial. The friend had called me earlier and requested to make another purchase. But because my uncle has more critical health issues, I needed to hear his result.

When I was on my way to the on my way, my uncle called me. When I asked him how he was, he told me he was much better, now able to run and exercise, something he hardly was able to do! I was over joyed to hear that. I expect more result to prove though.

Unfortunately, the product I went to pick was not available. I returned home. I did a call with
@focusnow, after encouraging me he advised me to join the diary contest and proceed to achievement 2. I wrote my #achiement2 later and so ended the day in sleep.

Thanks for being here for me. Thanks @talktofaith, thanks @focusnow thanks to everyone here. You are valued.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


@focusnow @beautychicks - maybe you can help @vincentibe develop and improve his Diary Game posts.

We would guide him further. Thanks

Thank you for participating in the diary game. Please check the rules below to help you more in creating a better diary game.

  • Diary Game posts must be about your daily life activities. They should not just be your favorite recipes, stories of your vacation last year, film reviews, retelling of your dreams, political rants...
  • The title of Diary Game posts must be in the format - THE DIARY GAME : DATE (including day, month & year) : ANY OTHER WORDS YOU WANT TO INCLUDE
  • Diary Game posts must include #thediarygame tag as one of the first five tags - ideally the first one.
  • Diary Game posts must also include a # tag to identify your country.
  • Diary Game posts can be written in any language. We use Google Translate and DeepL Translator to translate so if you include important information in graphics you should include a transcription in text.
  • Diary Game posts must be a minimum of 300 words - excluding any introduction or conclusion (for example thanks to Steemit etc) that is not directly part of the diary post.
  • Diary Game posts should not include referral links especially to any crypto or financial sites or products.
  • Diary Game posts should include no more than 8 photographs. Photographs should be presented individually not as compilation photos as they are too small to be useful. Screencaptures of games or films count as part of the 8 photos.
  • You can only make one Diary Game post for each day of your life. If you are not able to post on one day, you can put two posts up on the next day as long as they cover the events of different days, and are dated to show that.
  • Any images used in a Diary Game post must be your own or from a stated copyright free source.

Thank you sir. Please keep playing the diary game and follow the rules for a better reward. One love beyond the coast.

That was so kind of you @beautychicks. I will try to follow the outlined rules in my next entry. You are a kind.

@beautychicks please van you have a look at my 04/09/2020 Diary Game to see of I need further improvement? Thank you your support thanks also to @ focusnow

I will do that sir and drop a comment.

Thanks @beautychicks . did you see my diary game post dated 4/9/2020?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50