THE DIARY GAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY THURSDAY 29 JULY, 2021// WRITTEN BY @VICTORMAN

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, greetings to everyone
Hope everyone's day went as planned because mine was filled with happyness and this is how it went

I worked up, did my daily studies and thank god just as usual, as i was about to preparing for school, my phone range and i answered the call it was my best friend in school, he asked me to come for the exam i hurried and zoom off, after brushing my teeth and comb my hair without eating, i met him near the road

IMG_20210729_111650.jpg
my way to school
my way to school

We moved down to the school. Went inside the class room, sat down as a student waiting for the owner of the school to show up, after waiting for the long hours. Then we left the school patrolling as our wish was. From house to house. After patrolling
we went back to school i saw the English teacher i was not interested because I was not ready for English i was only ready for marketing and civic education exam

The owner of the school was not back then I went home with anger full of disappointment, wounding of what nest to do, my daddy ask me some questions like (why are you so early) i have to answer him that the exam is not today it will be nest week, i went inside change my dress zoom of to farm
IMG_20210728_111311.jpg
On my way to the farm
Last last school na scan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @victorman,

Thank you for writing your diary in Steemalive community.We love it.

You really had an eventful day.I wish you success in your exams.

It is would be great if you poly justified alignment to your posts and try to make it more detailed.

Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74