FEMME FATALE; Sex on Legs

in SteemAlive3 years ago
As a man, have you ever just looked at your partner and be like "Damn"... Not cause you don't see her everyday or you haven't seen her before that, just that something feels different? Hehehehe. No matter how we see it, we can be animals. I mean we are higher after all. I'll go ahead and explain some minor details...


I'm sure we aren't shy. You all know about a woman's body and how much it can change if you let it. So, perhaps the reason she may be looking sexier than usual is because she's ovulating. Yes, yes. When a woman is ovulating, the body tells. You know, just like some of those animals can tell their females are in heat? Hmm. The sex drive can be harder and unusual when we are at that time of the month. Oh but that's not all...

RNFetchBlobTmp_f3bdf7802zbyikm25xm5c.jpg

Source

The body has a language we all know and whether we want it or not, it gives signals when a woman is at her most fertile making a man misunderstand a lot. Unfortunately, you could say it contributes to a number of unwanted pregnancies.


I'm not saying they couldn't have prevented it, I'm just trying to explain a lot that has to do with a lot because some women are highly unaware of the pheromones they release when that time of the month approaches. It could also help understand your females better. My friend being clueless when I explained this was enough incentive to write about it.


Don't you as a woman just notice? When you're ovulating your body changes drastically. Well most women.

Your boobs get bigger, tender, your skin is softer and it glows. I noticed these changes since I turned 15 and while my cramps are the worst, those changes are something I like to flaunt. Especially with having little boobs. Lol.

RNFetchBlobTmp_33zo8ogzcvai0o10md71e.jpg

Source

Not just that. There's a change to your walking steps. Without your knowledge, you're making the sex dance while walking. Your hips would sway in the most dangerous of ways and your body language would call to a lot of males. They wouldn't tell you. It might be your neighbor, he'd just think, "damn. That's hot." And he sees you everyday but something's just different. Or you're going to get groceries, males would just turn to look once again and fact, you'd be oblivious to what you're doing. Sometimes, women would also notice that you're sexier than usual...


The only way you might know, that is if you're sensitive, would be your partner. He wouldn't be able to keep his hands off you even if you guys are in a fight. Femme Fatale. OMG!


I can be very observing of the littlest things. My ex once came to visit me while we were in silent mode– a bad fight. I was already on my period and the cramps were shit so i was more irritable than usual. He knew how my cramps could be and would come a night before with remedies as he wouldn't be available in the day time.


When he came unexpectedly that morning with hot water and everything a girl with cramps would need to fall in love, he was stunned. He just kept looking at me. I had already read about and had my experience with all this and didn't bother asking why. I knew what I was doing to him. Same with the horny males where I live.


While we got talking and I was complaining outrightly how he was wrong, he was quiet. He's never quiet. Then he just said, "you're really beautiful." I just laughed and we made up.

RNFetchBlobTmp_m2wwjkkbmau3odcvvijp.jpg

Source

There are other situations that has proved this theory right but that's something you'd have to research on your own. I loved that I got that knowledge at an early age and decided to try it. Oh, it was so true. For a girl going through depression and low self esteem issues, it was just the edge I needed. Lol. After explaining this to my friend who came by yesterday, she looked at me with wide eyes and said "that would explain a lot". And went on to explain (in details I really didn't need) how she'd noticed the same thing but never really paid attention.


Anyway Ladies, and Gentle men, you can very well leave your comments. What do you think? Have you observed the same things or you just don't think it's possible? I'd love to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59