The Diary Game Season 1: A Thursday filled with fun/ 18-03-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day friends, hope you had a nice day today. My day was a bit boring, but all thanks to God it ended well.

Diary
I woke up today to seeing another day by a roughly shake. It was my mum. That it was time for morning devotion, that was around 6am. So I than helped in getting my junior ones ready for school since I was not going anywhere by that early time of the day. After which I fetched water, sweep the compound and also ran few arrends for my mum.
I then went to the palour to watch some program on Africa magic station, especially "The Johnson". I was still watching when breakfast was ready, I ate breakfast of Akara and Pap. After eating, I discussed with a neighbor who also is left with no where to go. I which I enter house to have my afternoon sleep rest this was by 11 am.

I woked up by 1pm to see lunch already prepared. I had my bath afterwards I had my lunch of spaghetti. I left home than to see friends, which together we strolled to "Kontiki" where we payed a gate fee of 200# each to be let in. My day was boring at the beginning by ended with fun.

IMG_20210318_104605_9.jpg

All thanks to @steemalive for this privilege. Thanks for going through this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19