Thediarygame season 3: 05/06/2021. WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST CHALLENGE IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My name is Anyanwu Uchechukwu victor. Am from abia state. I joined steemit early last month and to God be the glory this week made it 3week plus.
My greatest challenge on steemit:

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovbXymCoptHf6habMT1pKn91rLS3LnzvVyCmHnSufADXJqJA5Wt9MqWhktLSyEMjG8MQZQD6M6dgEtDZzywkhtaDt.jpeg
Firstly I find it difficult to make my introduction post. So I was assisted by my friend who is a member of steemit. It was really difficult for me to understand.

Secondly I could not understand the tags, Steem-dollar, steem, vote and rewards giving to me as a new member.

Screenshot_20210605-104620.png
So every time I do as much question to one of the coordinator of aba @focusnow
I was also following you up to try and see how your post are been made @ngoenyi.
Lastly it was very very difficult on how to withdraw my cash. I go to chat with different of my frieion steemit just to get advice on how to prevent fraud and withdraw my money. It was not really simple. This was a CHALLENGE and I find this topic so interesting. I wish I could appreciate you for this but the best way to appreciate you is to say thank you very much on my article for giving us this opportunity. God bless!

HOW DID I OVER COME THIS CHALLENGE?
Well I took my precious time by making research online with my smart phone online. I followed few intelligent people like @booming04 @focusnow and I watch and study the way they created a write up of there own. I chat with few members on Facebook @utibeoeffiongart
Screenshot_20210605-105921.png
telegram group also.
Screenshot_20210605-105707.png
@ninapenda was a good friend of mine. She do send me voice note always.
DID ANYONE ASSISTED ME?
I will say Yes. My reason was because so many people contributed to my success. Special shout out to @aaron1991 @focusnow @booming04 @ngoenyi. You all contributed to my success. Thanks alot.
What Advice can you give to those who may likely face such challenge in the future
My only advise is this; Never give up and never stop trying. Always be determined to be the best and never look back at regrets. Always note that nothing is easy even when it looks easy. Believe in yourself. Steemit is real. I am a witness.

Best regards

@ngoenyi

Cc: @stephenkendal
Cc: @cryptokannon
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @whitestallion
FB_IMG_16169610048612751.jpg
I am @viclove1991

Sort:  

Nice post, what I like in your post it your picture

 3 years ago 

Good bless bro

 3 years ago (edited)

@viclove1991 continue to learn and grow, don't feel too comfortable yet there are still grounds for improvement.

See this link below, it will go a long way helping you.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/engage-with-others-if-you-want-to-grow-fast-on-steemit-here-are-4-ways-to-do-it

 3 years ago 

Good blesd

 3 years ago 

Wow! Its good you make good use of your time to research and know more about steemit. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

@viclove1991 each one of us did experience challenge in one way or the other.

It's not just so easy but with consistency and more efforts,,, you will get there.......

I wish you success......

 3 years ago 

Thanks babym

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41