Thedairygame season 3.. 22/06/2021 How I spend my Tuesday been June.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Great people of steemit I greet. Am grateful for today and am happy to be here. Have been busy lately trying to fix things up to make my school students ready for there graduation.
Today I will love to share my diary on how my day went. Yes it was indeed a lovely one. We where all making preparation. I was in charge of the decorations part. I took my time to conduct a well decorations that will entails the people who are coming for the event.
I did a design that will be pasted on the wall so that when people comes in they will be happy to see what await them inside.
IMG_20210621_135446.jpg
Class room where am making my design

It was not easy. I started from the beginning, I made mistake and still start over. I did my design drawing perfectly well. Where I got difficulties was when I was trying to do the cutting. I was extra ordinary careful not to cut of the letters. With one slide mistake the decorations will need to be started freshly.
IMG_20210621_135513.jpg
My beloved student and I.

He help me when am in need of anything I want to use to do my decorations.
His name is Isaac. I do send him an errand.
This decorations took me over 2hours. For now I can't display what I did but on the very day of the graduation I will definitely show you all

IMG_20210621_144042.jpg
Finally I ended up doing what am to do
Be expecting to see this decorations during the graduation period. Believe me this is the best decorations for now. I try my best to support the school and what I can to save less spending. I did all this for free. God bless everyone for your time to read. Thanks!!
@booming04 pls speak on this.

Sort:  

start success go! go! go!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

To be a school teacher and an artist is not an easy more especially teaching so keep it up my big brother.

 3 years ago 

God bless

Hello
You really made a good design here.
Hope i will be welcomed during the graduation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46