,The diary game season 3 reported through LID by @vickyvin 28/03/2021 easylife with steem// spotlight : wedding rings/engagement ring/fashion ring by

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening steamians

Hope you all hard a wonderful day,my was filled with fun,i really enjoyed my self today in the Presences of the lord and with friends after church services

Here is my lid report for today

1st lid report
Location:Aba
Date:28/03/2021
Time:6:30am

Hello friends

My morning selfie

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HoxYkHsxfUGMnKFuCRQUeZ7AGY1ktHVkbMMdKFUkxnoVJgyPsuCZk1CCZgm2o9kdymEvSozRC5naWNdoyNjbwE6dcEWjQHA6.jpeg

Good morning, hope you all hard a good sleep,mine was peaceful, I woke up by 4:59am did my morning prayers,and right now I'm already preparing for church service,with a lot of expectations from God
Though don't really have plans of going out after church today but if there is
I'll keep you posted

Have a blessed day ahead

2nd lid report
Location: Aba
Date: 28/03/2021

Hello friends hope your day is going on well, I hard a wonderful time in the presence of the Lord,service was awesome today


IMG-20210328-WA0014.jpg

After church service today, I decided to hang out to celebrate my birthday with my friends since I was unable to do so yesterday because of the election,having a good time with my friends right now


IMG-20210328-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210328-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210328-WA0012.jpg

3rd lid report
Location:Aba
Date:28/03/2021

An engagement ring is a ring that shows that the person wearing it, is been proposed to for marriage

images.jpegsource(link)

That was my lid report for today

After taking my bath and eating my dinner i decide to right my diary game report before sleeping

Hope you all hard a wonderful as well

Thank you for taking your time to read my timeline report for today.

Written by @vickyvin

@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3
@stephenkendal
@trafaIgar
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@booming1
@booming2
@booming3

Sort:  

Have fun dear, is your birthday. You look amazing @vickyvin

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to you my friend @vickyvin, it's a good things to share happy moments with friend and loved ones. You did well. Sundays happen to be one of my best days as I spend quality time in the house of the Lord. It's always enriching and makes you smile. Hope you had such feeling after church. Thanks for sharing your lovely day with us.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago (edited)

Your day indeed was full of fun.
Starting it with the Lord... And committing your new age in his hands. Happy birthday dear friend.
Meeting with friends, having lunch with them... and of course, encouraging one another.
Thank you for sharing your day.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit.

Thank you so much

You really had fun baby girl.. many more years to you ma,.. keep winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45