MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3:STRESSFUL DAY//15-04-2O21 @VICKYVIN

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening my fellow steemains, hope you all had a great day, my was a bit stressful, I woke up this morning with a seveheadache,and feeling a bit cold but I had to get up to do my morning prayers and then prepare for work

IMG_20210409_104646_4.jpg

When I got to work, I felt a bit relieved of the cold but the headache was still there, but then what will I do just had to manage and do my job,as at 11:25am one of our big customers from port-harcourt came in, when ever she's around that day is always stressful because it always looks as if she wants to buy off the whole shop and every where will be littered with her goods

IMG_20210415_141614_5.jpg

IMG_20210415_141613_0.jpg
Some of the goods the lady from Port-harcourt bought

After attending to the lady I was so tired and my head was aching, lucky enough my boss traveled so I had a lot of time to rest but the wife was around so she bought medicine and food for me and asked me to rest for awhile, I was able to regain strength after some time

IMG_20210414_142402_1.jpg
The food my boss wife bought for me

After work I had to go straight to my nurse shop to complain to her of my health and she said it was cold and she gave me some drugs and asked me to eat before drinking the medicine

IMG_20210416_002750_4.jpg

So after then I got home prepared dinner took my shower and ate my food and drank my medicine, and came on line to check for updates before calling it a day

This was how my day went, but i pray to be better by tomorrow,hope you all had a wonderful day

By: @vickyvin

Sort:  

Sooo sorry surely today will be stress free

 3 years ago 

Hope you're better @vickyvin There's been a campaign not to mention all the people you tagged to your post,don't know if you saw it.

Thanks for the reminder

I hope you're feeling much better now. Don't stress much. Lastly, we have been stopped from tagging steemcurator01, steemcurator02 and Trafalgar...

Yes I am, thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51