Steemalive food4thought lunching in UYO.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220507_121224~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends,am happy to be
a member of steemit.it been a long time now and have not written nor post anything due to the examination am having at hand because this is my final year in secondary School (SSS 3) and am about writing jamb as well.
I have to study hard inorder to get a good results and to have bright future and also be a leader as I do wish to be.
Once again, Happy New month to every members.
I pray for more knowledge of writing.
More promotion.
Long living and prosperity.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT THE LUNCH IN UYO

How i heard about the lunch, it was through one of our member by name @ christybless.

IMG_20220507_111107.jpg

She saw me in the morning on my way to buy some beverage to
prepare breakfast anld she stopped me by and informed me of it and I had to rush back home and get myself prepared to follow her to were the seminar is been held.
After getting well dressed as a steemit I hurriedly meet her at her house and at that speed I meet her we moved to the center immediately.
In which the venue was at DR's MESS.

AT THE SEMINAR CENTER

When we reached the center, we meet all other members.

IMG_20220508_194619-COLLAGE.jpg

And lecture was given to us all and we all had more ideas on how to work together with steemit and in order words, after the teaching some few questions was asked by some members and it was answered to everyone satisfaction and indeed it was enjoying and we were given some refreshment.
Thanks to our Mama by name @ijelady and
@divineeko who lectures us and also my thanks to everyone who possibly attended the seminar.

IMG_20220508_201349-COLLAGE.jpg

CONCLUSION

Once again, am elated to be among the steemit and thanks for sharing the knowledge of writing, post and be a billionaire. It's only the blind man who can't see would never believe what is going on among us. With this am sure I will make it due to the lecture given to us.
Thanks you..

Special regards to;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@divineeko
@christybless
@chichieze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Is good to see you on that day, welcome back to steemit. I wish you success in your exams.

 2 years ago 

It was nice reading your post again @vikkybliss, food4thought have brought you back to steemit, you can make 1 post daily that is is the main aim of food4thought, i hope to read more of your post in steemalive

ClubNone
SteemexclusiveYes
BotNo
PlagiarismNo
Beneficiary10%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51