MY DAIRY GAME AND HOW I SPENT MY HOLIDAY by @vickybliss 10pc to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220104_150038~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friend in my community, how was your Christmas holiday? Mine was amazing and I love it because it is a wonderful day in which Christ was born, my yesterday was so nice, the sun shine bright up the sky, bird sings, wind blow to give a better breath to every livngthing. Am very happy to see the year 2022 and I thank God for life.

MORNING

In the morning when I woke up I pray to God and we all knee to pray to God Almighty for keeping us alive, making our nation a peaceful place to stay,pray for the government of our state, patient in the hospital for them to get heal soon, my mother who was very sick we all have to pray to for her to get heal soon and she was given some medicine to take in order to get well soon,I later then go for my house chores like sweeping, washing, cooking and lot more. I assisted my mother in the kitchen as a girl child in the family and breakfast was been prepared by me that morning before any other thing.my mother make a list for me to go to the market and buy some food stuff for cooking in the afternoon and I left to the market and return back to the house, my parents were proud of me.my father left for work in order to provide money for the family and also to pay for my fees in school because am about to write my exams.

IMG_20220104_154432~2.jpg
This is me doing house chores in the morning.

AFTERNOON

At noon I washed dirty clothes, prepare things to do in the kitchen to prepare meal in as much as my mother was with me too in the kitchen.
IMG_20211230_103636.jpg
Me preparing the noon meal.

I was to fry a pancake that noon and the ingredients needed for it was kept in place.my mother supervise me on how to make a pancake and I was happy and indeed I asked her how she got to know on how to make a pancake. The mixture was been carried out accordingly, I washed, rinsed and dried the clothes and my mother then helped me in doing something too and the noon meal was ready for the family. Indeed it was delicious.I went to the farm to weed, to bring back some plant crop back home with my mother.later in the evening we all return back home.

EVENING

We went home rest awhile and a little meal was also prepared for the family to eat that evening and after eating,I and my junior sister washed the dirty plates and bath in as much as we all go on our knee to pray and thank God and we all went to bed.

CONCLUSION

I thank God for making that very day a bright one and also making me be among you all,am happy for you all.
I believe all prayer been prayed that answer will be given to them all.AMEN.

@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  

Hello my dear I hope you had a rewarding day, keep the spirit high, focus on it , it will pay you. Don't finish the food.

0k, thank you ma, God bless you.

Such a good dairy. Thanks for helping your mom to make the pancake. Thank you for sharing your dairy game with us

Your welcome.

You too dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28