You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 16th October, 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Olambe Ogun state Nigaria
Time:6:08
Date: 16th October 2020

IMG_20201016_054028.jpg
Good morning everyone hope you all had a wonderful night rest. I slept well today. The weather is just normal not cold.
I woke up by 5:40 today and I headed straight to the mosque to observe the morning sulat. When I got back home I saw that the lid post has been updated so I joined.
It didn't rain last night and it's not raining now.
Would be having a tough day at work today. But will keep you updated stay tuned

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your report @vhenom the weather over here is cold but your's is quite different , probably because you're in the west that's great. Do have a wonderful day ,bye.

@vhenom, good morning to you too.
I can relate the aspect of having a tough day on Fridays. Fridays are always days to account for the week so Fay in the office, but meanwhile take care of yourself.
Best regards from @talktofaith
#twopercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35