MY DIARY GAME: THE NEVER ENDING SEASON 3 MONDAY 03rd APRIL 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemians. How are you guys doing hope you all had a wonderful day. Welcome to my diary.

MY DIARY

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3ReayKVo7Y7sTopyoRRhiRX9ew6zuMJ9UqJqJD6fBv6sPjd25SAimVUtzNrAoogJjUrQwtVB2b3RRyXJ4A...jU4oavqwbACNih9CWPngJnUctiqyBkqd673wkCQjfZEmJcSHWeP3XvbyKLuTxW3pyc2EWYi9DuS51Sn7LLFStXdtxZhEyZLphBtPLDoNXnKVtQ4qvVdTMsiZL.jpeg
DEAR DIARY

Today I woke up by 3:30 am in the morning i pick up my book and started reading. As our test is fast approaching. I read till 6:00am then observe my sulat (morning prayer) after sulat i was feeling sleepy so i had to sleep back. My class was not scheduled for morning today. I slept back and woke up around 12:30pm. I was starving already. I guess the hunger woke me up.

IMG_20150101_010305.jpg

I quickly cook rice . I ate and started preparing to go to class. My class is scheduled for 2:00pm. Not quite long after I had breakfast it started raining heavily. I knew I won't be able go go to class anymore. I took my book and read for a couple more hours but it won't stop raining. The cold was too much so i slept off.

I woke up around 5:30 by then it has stopped raining. I took my bath and went to the market I bought some meat and peper to make soup.

After coming back from the market I started cooking immediately. In no time I was done cooking. Its late already I went to an hostel mate room we talked for a while then went outside the compound to charge our phones. There are some other people charging also.

The generator went off so everyone returned to their room. I came back inside and i took spaghetti for dinner.

CONCLUSION

Thats how i spent my day. Thanks for visiting my page.
CC @focusnow
CC @ngoeyin
CC @steemalive

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53