STEEMALIVE PRESENT "MY LOCAL PROFESSIONALS , PROFILE OF PEOPLE THAT RENDER UDEFUL SERVICE TO US BY @val123

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210821-090352.jpgsource

Good morning my beautiful steemit,
How are you doing this morning, hope you are looking great and happy weekend to you all.
Am happy to be among those that will participate on this wonderful contest on @steemalive

My local professionals profile of people that render useful service to us.

1. Fashion designer
2. Nursing
3. Electrician
4. Painter
5. Motorcycle rider
6. Forklift machine

My fashion designer

Name: Afisi Akinwoye

Address:13 Erondu street off osusu road aba what3word

Mr. Afisi have been in this his profession for 15years and he have a lot experience and he can design any style that you want. And I like him it because he delivers his job anytime you called he and didn't disappoint and he also have a customer relationship.

My Nurse

Name:Chinonso
Address: New era hospital Abawhat3word

Miss Chinonso have been in this profession for 6years and she take her profession serious and why I chose her is because am scared of taking injection but she is the only person that can give me injection and is will not disturb and I will not complain.

My Electrician
Name: Maduka
Address: Douglas road, Owerri imo state.what3word

Engr. Maduka it a very nice and humble man, he is deligent to his work and he have been in this profession for more than 15years and he also study it in school but although that he is living in Owerri and me am living in aba, anytime I called him and if he is available, he will come but if he is not free, he will ask to look for another person and why I choose he is because he is sincere and honest and if he did a work for you it will last for you.

Painter

Name: Engr.Christain Ebuka
Address: 102 Okigwe road aba.what3word

Engr. Christian Ebuka is my child hood friend and now he is an engineer and he does a wonderful work and he have been in the work for 3years and but if you see his work it look so experts and professional work and because of this people like giving he job.

Motorcycle rider

Name: Onyebuchi
Address: Portharcourt road Aba.what3word

Mr. Onyebuchi is a new friend I made since I joined telecommunication business and any day am going for field work, I will call him and he come and pick me, especially any day I want to go to all this inside ngwa road or inside Portharcourt road or alaoji and the guy is honest and not a rough rider like other bike people and that is why he get customer steady, then from the information that I get he have been riding that bike 1year8months and why people like him is because the guy is a nice guy.

Forklift driver

Name: ifeanyi
Address: pipeline pigs company limited.what3word

Mr.ifeanyi is a hard work person who have been working with (P.P.A Company in Owerri imo state) for about 2years before he moved down to aba, he takes his job very serious and don't play while on duty and that is why he boss like him.
Well thank you for taking your time to read my am grateful and I appreciate the effort of:

@stephenkendal
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@steemvote
@steemalive
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52