You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 25/2/2021. (Spotlight: Mobile phone)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Immaculate aba
Date: 25/02/2021
Time: 05:32am
1st lid report
IMG_20210225_053350_543.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians,
How was your night, I hope is was good,
Mine was awesome.
I enjoyed my sleep last night due to there was light through out the night.
And I wake up at about 05:32am, I said my morning prayer and then start preparing for work.
My plan for today is that I will take my breakfast in a short period, then I will also have a brief meeting with my boss, and then later in the day I will go to money exchange and also do my office work as usual.
And by the grace of God my day is going to worked as I plan it.
Have a nice day and stay tuned for more update.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@val. Good to know that you enjoyed your sleep, that's how it should be, same for us here, we thank the Almighty. Just be more cautious when you go to exchange money these days are wicked. Your day will surely work out as you planned it. Have a nice day. Best wishes

Great morning bro. Abeg when going for the money exchange abeg remember me ooooooo. I need money too

Ok, but am going for enquiry.

Ok work well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67