7 Day Writing Challenge Day 3- My Immediate Neighbors and Workmates by @val123

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1.

Screenshot_20210825-224630.jpg

Hello mine fellow steemalive, How are you doing, I hope you are doing well; am here again to do mine day3 report which required my neighbor and workmate that you meet and where you meet them. And I have a neighbor and his name is Mr. Uzoma and who is also a member of steemalive and his username is @uzoma24 and both of us are a good neighbor and we meet each other at 42 Esiaba street off immaculate road aba. And that is where meet each other and he is special to me and why he is special to me is because anytime you see both, bear it in mind that we are discussing about business and I don't know much about his family and what I know it that his family it from the God fearing. And he is from imo state in okigwe village and he is a fashion designer and since I meet him, he have been my favorite designer and most of mine clothes he sew it for me.

FB_IMG_1629927851362.jpg

2.

And this one is my colleague in the office and her is Ndidi, she is a happy lady and she like been friendly but anytime she is hungry wahala dey that time and no even try to go close to her. And I meet her in the company, the companies name is jonsndy limited that is located at 132 cameroun road aba. And why I like her is because she is the only person that understand me every well; do know anytime I said that I don't have money and I called her, she will just send me the money immediately. And she is from a God fearing family,and her department, momo/branch manager and she is from Amaobia in Anabram state, so that it all that I have thank you. And thank you for taking your time to read my post and have a sweet dreams.

And I also appreciate the effort of the:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion
@steemvote
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Friendship matters a lot in our various lives. It's a good thing you have amazing people as your friends.

Thank you for the entry.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36