You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Saturday 17/7/2021 (Spotlight:: Hair Stylist/Barber)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
7:35am
Immaculate road, Aba

Good morning friends, how are you today, hope you are doing well? I didn't sleep well last night because I was worked up all through yesterday. But am thankful and ready to face today and I hope for the best.

Once I leave the house, I would go straight to the market there are certain things I need to buy. After which, I will stop over the park and send a way bill to Port Harcourt. I have the waybill here. Thereafter, I will go to the shop and start the business if the day.

I wish you the very best of today.

1626504564681559376499.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Immaculate man how are you

@beautybb am doing well. Thank You.
How about you?

You really have your day all planned out. Well thank you for sharing your report with us. Do have a wonderful day.

Thank you. I wish you the very best of today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50