You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 23/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Solar Panel)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

First lid report.
6:33am
Immaculate road, Aba

Good morning friends, how are you today, hope you did sleep well?
Personally, I slept well. And am up and thankful to God.
Am about to start preparing for the day ahead.
I will go to the shop straight from home.
I have not actually done much this week, so I intend to work very hard today.
I may go to the market for a few fabrics by 3pm, it depends on if the client I discussed with complies as agreed.
That should be all for now.
I will be back with more reports including my Spotlight.
Have a great day ahead.

IMG_20210623_063122.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning dear, how has it been?

Thank God for the gift of life. I pray you will have a successful day and a stress-free day too.

"You just have to be positive about life and take things easy. This is just the month of June, you never know what hold for you out there within the space of 1week, so try have a positive mindset. I believe in positivity"

Be safe...... 🌟

Morning sir, may your day be fruitful

Be hopeful that the person respond

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir.
I pray for strength and grace to work hard and meet your 2021 target in Jesus name.
Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Good morning @uzoma24 have a wonderful day

Thanks You so much.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Good day @zoma24, have a blessed day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38