You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 15/6/2021 (Spotlight:: China Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Immaculate road, Aba.
6:26am

Good morning dear friends.
How was your night, I hope you had a peaceful night rest?
Personally, I did sleep well. And am up and thankful to God who made it possible. Immediately after this, I will do a little work out after which I will proceed to the kitchen to tidy up the mess I made there last night.
I plan going out by 8:30am.
I will go straight to the shop for the business of the day. I plan on making three clothes from scratch today.
Though I haven't understood what the spotlight of the day; (China Shop) is all about, I will look out for it when I do.
That will be all for now, I will bring you to speed with latest events around me.
Be reminded that the days are bad security wise, Please stay safe!

20210615-063052.png
Am up and thankful to God.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I slept well and I hope you did!...is raining here but it doesn't stop the hustling, we move

Yes I did sleep well @benson6. For Niger, the war against poverty na military operation.
Rain no d stop military operation my brother. #Attack!

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro
I can see that you do had a wonderful night rest

Mine was awesome and the weather was so cool
I really enjoyed it bro

yes! I did sleep well.
I love your username, it speaks volumes @ready247

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the vote am really greatful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51