You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 21/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Taxi Selfie )

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
6:50 am
Immaculate road, Aba

Good morning friends.
How was your night, hope it was peaceful?
Mine was good, just that we no get light.
I woke up by 5:30.
Since then I have been trying to do my crypto academy assignment for this week.
I have achieved some fit, will finish up when back from work.
Am about going out now, from here, I will go straight to the shop. And start working.
If any other thing comes up, I will also let you know.
IMG_20210521_064128.jpg
Morning selfie

Do have a blessed day out there

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@uzoma24
My night was awesome and weather was very cool so beacause of that i slept well

Good to know you had a good night rest my friend.
May Your day be joyful

 3 years ago 

Good morning @uzoma24 and nice seeing your smiling face this morning. It shows you had a good rest. I wish you luck in your Crypto assignments and best of the day today
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks dear.
I wish you a great day ahead.
How is Cameron today?

@uzoma24 quite good to know that your night was good. May God bless your activities for today. I wish I can do one assignment this week just like you

Try sir.
It's worth it, we have to spread our catchment areas.
Have a blessed day

Good morning dear, God's favour is upon you today as you go out.. enjoy your day.

Thank You.
And may God bless every honest effort of yours. Amen.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reporting. I had a good night and am expecting more updates from you

Surely.
May your day be filled with goodies

Surely.
May your day be filled with goodies

Well done, @uzoma24 . That crypto academy assignment is a huge one.
Strive hard.....
Expecting more updates from you....

Thanks dear.
Do have a lovely day

 3 years ago 

You must be a serious student. Keep it up. Hoping to hear more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43