You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR THE PROGRESS OF STEEMIT IN ABA CITY||8 STEEM POOL from @samuel20||MAIDEN EDITION||SUNDAY 9TH MAY,2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

How would you introduce Steemit to your friends?
I will tell them that steem is a social media platform where participants are allowed to create quality content, perform tasks and join in competitions on the platform and in return, earn votes which in maturity, means steem.
These steems are tradable cryto currencies.
The platform also helps us make new friends world over.
It also help sharpen our minds.
I will also show them evidence of my progress on steem overtime.

How many of your friends do you intend to tell about Steemit?
Though i have introduced two people already, This week, I have mapped out five people people I intend to talk to.

Tell us the ways you intend to promote Steemit this week(example via Facebook, WhatsApp etc)
Apart from the 5 people I intend to talk to one-on-one, I will also share it on my WhatsApp status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44