My Top 10 Mobile Apps - and why I choose them

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSrvgKKn8EHqAKAzQyonsdYRhgTj5EQ5hD9r6xWNuwxez6gKKwBXhrxMdrdknp8S3ax7T4.jpeg

source

Hello everyone! Happy new week how are you doing, I hope you are doing well?

It is with joy that I make my entry to this contest about the 10 top mobile applications in my phone. They are as as follows;

  • YouTube:-

    It is a social media platform where I go to view all sorts of videos. I have been using this app for about 10 years now.
    I prefer it because it helps me relax with assorted comedy videos.
    I also see highlights if football games i missed within the week through it.

IMG-20210628-WA0009.jpg

  • Facebook:-

    This is a social media platform. I started using this app since 2009.
    I prefer it because; I use it to reconnect with old friends. Since I follow some top news houses and top blogs on Facebook, It also helps keep me updated with news of happenings arond the world.

20210628-092801.png

  • Whatsapp:-

    Whatsapp is a social media application.
    I have been using it since 2011.
    I use it to communicate with family and friends.
    I also use it to advertise my business by updating them on my WhatsApp status.

20210628-121931.png

  • Telegram:-

    *This is also a social media application.
    I have been using it for about five months now.
    I use it to communicate with friends.
    I also use it to follow up on happenings on Steem through various groups we have created as shown on screenshot below.

20210628-093027.png

  • Konga:-

    This is an online shopping application.
    I have been using since 2013.
    I use it to buy items online. I also use it to compare prises of items before I buy from stores around me.

IMG-20210628-WA0002.jpg

  • Snap Markup:-

    I started using this application two months ago.
    I use it to mark images that I uses for steemit.
    I also use it to add my username on such screenshots as i demonstrated on the Gotv app bellow.

IMG-20210628-WA0003.jpg

  • My Got App:-

    I started using this application two years ago.
    I use this application to know when my Gotv subscription is due to expire. I also renew my Gotv subscription through it.

IMG-20210628-WA0010.jpg

  • Catholic Hymn Book:-

    This is a Catholic hymn book.
    I have been using this application for about 5 years now. I use it to sing when I feel lonely. I derive inspiration from it sometime when i need to write on a few topics that may refer to love or religion.

IMG-20210628-WA0005.jpg

  • Bible:-

    The Bible I the word of God.
    I have been using this application for about 5 years. I use it to access the Bible whenever I wanted. It also helps me out to locate verses faster than our traditional Bible.

IMG-20210628-WA0006.jpg

  • True Caller:-

    This is a call application.
    I have been using it since 5 years now.
    I prefer making calls through it. It also helps reveal identify of callers whose contacts aren't saved in my phone.

IMG-20210628-WA0008.jpg

Thanks you everyone especially; @focusnow and @steemalive for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

sharply sharply i love your way @uzoma24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63