7 days Product Review Day 2 - Review of Beer, Vegetable oil and Noodles By @uzom24

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQBaESgYQb2gV6GfmWx4Bw7JVHEmuXp6P1u9vmjF2GgmW2R1sseeiteiv7uxCzHxcHTstbb2TEqhksq8.jpeg

source
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

- Introduction

Good evening dear friends on Steemit, how was your day, I hope it went well? Mine was well spent. This post is the second entry to the 7days contest organized by @focusnow titled; "7 days Product Review".

1 - BEER

-Hero beer

IMG_20210907_210135.jpg

My favourite Beer brand is Hero. Hero have been my preferred beer brand in 3 year. I prefer it because I notices I can have it up to 3 bottles without been drunk. Its made up of 5.2% of alcohol.

####- Contents Of Hero Beer

  • Water
  • Hops
  • Malt
  • Yeast

Other details of Hero Beer

DetailsParticulars
ManufacturerHero Motocorp
AddressNew Delhi, India
Phone number+234(0)70060007000
Nafdac noB1-4679

- Legend Beer

IMG_20210907_210124.jpg

Legend stout normally tests bitter but unique. It's Brewed from natural ingredients. It is my second choice beer, I take it when hero is not good supply. If I take it up to three bottles but I normally get headaches when I take it up to 3 bottles.

- Ingredients Of Legend Beer

  • Water
  • Matted Bareley
  • Sorghum
  • Sucrose
  • Caramel
  • Natural flavourings
  • Hop extract

- Other Details Of Legend Beer

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerNigerian Brewery
Addresswhat3words
Contact center070082558662752
Nafdac No01-0434

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

2 - Soap

- Irish Spring

IMG_20210907_210340.jpg

Irish Spring is my preferred bathing soap, I have been using it for the past 6 years. I actually started using it after my uncle gifted me six of it on his return from the states. Since then, I have been using it. Irish Spring is of two types, it has Nigerian made and foreign. The one I use is the foreign made. I prefer it because it makes me so good and fresh after bathing.

- Ingredients Of Irish Spring

  • Soap.
  • Water.
  • Glycerin.
  • Hydrogenated tallow acid.
  • Coconut acid.
  • Fragrance.
  • Sodium Chloride.
  • Pentasodium.
  • Pentaerythrityl.
  • Tetra-di-buttyl
  • Hydroxyhydroccinnamate.
  • Titanium dioxide.
  • D&C green no. 8
  • FD&C green no. 3.

- Other Details Of Irish Spring

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerColgate Palmolive Company
AddressColgate Palmolive Company, New York, ANY 10022 USA
Websitewww.irishspring.com
Phone no18002214601

- Viva Plus

IMG_20210907_210333.jpg

Viva Plus soap is a multipurpose soap, (it can be used for bath, for laundry and for washing of dishes). Personally, I use it for laundry. What i like about it is the beautiful fragrance it gives my clothes each time I wash them with it. I have been using this soap for about two year, and I can attest to the fact that it's a good soap. I can comfortablely recommend to anyone I care about.

- Ingredients Of Viva Plus Soap

  • Sodium
  • Palmitate
  • Aqua
  • Sodium palm kernelate
  • Glycerin
  • Titanium dioxide
  • Perfume
  • Tetrasodium EDTA

- Other Details Of Viva Plus Soap

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerAspira Nigeria Limited
AddressKm 8, Hadejia road, kano. Nigeria.
Waight250g
Rc no404233
NafdacA2-1064
Side effectsNo

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

3 - Vegetable Oil

- Devon King's Vegetable Oil

IMG_20210907_210301.jpg

King's Vegetable Oil is my most preferred vegetable oil for my cooking and frying. I have been using in about 10 years. It gives good fragrance to my food and it price is pocket friendly. It have been packaged in different sized to suit the customers demand and budget, this particular one I captured is 500ml (satchet).

- Ingredients Of Devon King's Vegetable Oil

  • Refined bleached deodorant palm olein
  • Vitamin A

- Other Details Of Devon King's Vegetable Oil

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerWilmar International Limited
Address45/47 Town planning way, ilupeju Industrial Estate, Lagos. Lagos State. Nigeria.
Email[email protected]
Nafdac no.B1-7531
Sir effectsnon
Side EffectsNo

- Power Oil

IMG_20210907_210349.jpg

Power Oil is another oil loved by every Nigerians because of the fact that the manufacturer has their interests at heart, this is because they produced small satchets to accommodate those of us that can't afford the standard bottles at any point in time. I use it also and it also gives good test to my food.

- Other Details Of Power Oil

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerRaffles Oil LFTZ enterprise
AddressLagos Free trade zone, no 167 itoke village, ibeju, lekki area, Lagos, Nigeria
DistributorMultipro consumer products limited (44 jimoh odutola street, iganmu, Lagos, Nigeria
Websitewww.poweroil.com.ng
Facebookwww.facebook.com/poweroilNigeria
Tweeterhttps//twitter.com/poweroilNG
Phone number0600088888
Nafdac NoB1-7913
Side effectsNo

- Conclusion

This is my second entry to the "7 days contest". All images used in this post are mine and original, I captured them with my phone (Gionee s11 light).

Finally, i want to thank @steemalive and @focusnow for this contest to keep us engaged the whole week, while we learned from each others and earn there-of.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello sir @uzoma24,I never know you like beer because the two brand you talked about are the real beer and for me if am taking I go for legend because of its bitter taste which is very good for the stomach
Best wishes on your contest sir.

Yes @ladyofpolicy I drink beer when the need arises.
I know you will prefer legend. Ladies like its just like stout.

 3 years ago 

💃💃💃💃💃😁😁

 3 years ago 

Honestly, i could remember back then approximately 5 years ago when i and my sister was using Irish spring soap. Its mild and makes one feel renewed and well refreshed. Its flavor is too sweet

 3 years ago 

Sir , this your beer advert ehhh
It’s as though you were intentionally telling us that these are are your best brands… lol

Nice formatting techniques sir

@tripplem I do drink beer, but responsibly. na man I be na😀

Thank you for for visiting my blog and for the compliment. Am grateful.

 3 years ago 

Uwc

 3 years ago 

It's the Irish spring for me. I like it fragrance and it's very nice. Good entries. Keep it up

@alexanderpeace thank you.
Irish spring is good. I don't see myself replacing it with another brand anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95