You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite local exchange - Exchange your Cryptos to Naira(NGN).

in SteemAlive4 years ago

As part of the ongoing fiat-to-crypto expansion, cryptocurrency exchange Binance is adding support for Nigerian Naira (NGN) on its peer-to-peer (P2P) platform.

Binance P2P, the consumer-to-consumer business arm of the Binance exchange, launched support for the first African fiat currency on its platform. According to the announcement shared with Cointelegraph, Binance P2P users can trade major digital currencies such as Bitcoin (BTC) using NGN with zero transaction fees starting from March 4.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yea, binance had supported the Naira a long time ago, I even made some orders on the P2P exchange. Thanks for bringing this to my notice again.

Binance is my number one go to cryptocurrency app other than Luno

 4 years ago 

I prefer binance too, but Luno also come in handy when I want to make some special transaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65