The diary game , talking about how I spent my day@umoh88steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
At the 4th day of October and also the beginning with the week of activities as usual. It's a week full of new experience, although a lot of people do different things on a day like this, some use it as a day full of activities or visiting their friends, while others go about their normal businesses. In that case, my arm is for me to achieve my goals being the middle of the week and have a fullfilled day, this how how I spent my day.

Morning Time
when I woke up from bed, first i have to approach the giver of life through prayer before any other thing, after i clean up my room and surroundings before brushed my teeth as usual Afterwards, i took bath and dressed up for street hustling , to care for my self and to keep my self busy. After that I pay a visit to my friend @oasiskp to see how to put head together to achieve our daily goals.

Aternoon Time
at that point we recall that today was set aside for Steen class. We went to the venue at a minutes pass 12noon, leaving other things aside because it is among the important task to fulfill, At the training class the instructor try to educate on steem key how to master them. He also advise us to avoid plagiarism to avoid disqualification. As the studies goes on It was interesting to know that our full participation at Steen community earn us alot, our full share share on it up-great Steen power, personally I was encourage to involve fully on it to be well equip or to have more experience so to say.
IMG-20211104-WA0006.jpg

Diary the afternoon end with a group picture with my instructors @ngoeyin, my good friend @oasiskp and fellow steemians, I know you'll be wondering whether I will not tag any picture of prove, it is something I will like to do or learn to do as long am privilege to do on this community.
IMG-20211104-WA0009.jpg

At the end of the day, we went back home for others activities by a minutes to 4pm which include composing or writing about today's dairy report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89