UYOCITY ROADSHOW DAY 11 WAS SUCCESSFULLY. SIGNING UP TWO NEW USERS AND ASSISTING SOME IN THEIR ACHIEVEMENT POST | | BY @udyliciouz 10% payout to @steemalive| | I SUPPORT #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211107_150210540.jpg
10% beneficiaries goes to @steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Good day friends and fellow promoters in steemalive community. I hope you all had a wonderful day.
Here is the report of the steem Roadshow that took place on Friday 5th November, 2021.

Before going out for steem promotion, I first of all prepare my family and make sure everything are in order. I dropped my child in school, and also prepare my baby since I was going to go out with her.

IMG_20211105_111232_3.jpg

IMG_20211105_111145_5.jpg

By the time I finished preparing, I phoned @esthyfashion to find out where they are Promoting steemit and I was told it is at Idongesit Nkanga Secretariat, I moved straight to the venue. When I arrived, I met @ngoenyi, @benton3, @benson6, @fonexsignature and @esthyshion already in the location Promoting steemit. I was paired with @fonexsignature and I started Promoting steemit.
I talked to so many people in the Secretariat environment, a good number of them showed interest and promise to sign up as soon as possible.

IMG_20211105_115550_2~2.jpg

The lady in the picture above made this statement. "I can't still believe there is a platform like this, you just write, post and get paid. I can't wait to sign up".
She was not with her we Android phone, she collected the flyer and my phone number, promising that she will sign up on her own and if she has any difficulty signing up, that she will phone me.

IMG_20211105_120706_1.jpg

While we were still Promoting steemit, we met this young man who was so eager to join steemit and when he brought out his phone, he noticed that he has a low battery. Him too promise to sign up as soon as his phone battery was fully charged.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

While still Promoting steemit, @eliany came and meet us. We went and assisted a newbie in his introductory post.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDEwXRjwTS4GYoQof89rNxVpEpDgzZjXZWZhPuuDnFvtJZhGsaEQmKnKsZTgjzxCMniHc8KBceXhWPT6JAMMsjrhU8RRhDJhY6S.jpeg

While still on the promotion, I noticed my baby was hungry and the place was not conducive enough for me to feed her. So I had to leave, on my way going back I promoted steemit to the passengers who sat close to me.

It was already 2pm, so I stopped by in my daughter's school and pick her from school.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Conclusion

It was really a successful roadshow. Thank you so much @steemalive and @focusnow for always encouraging the community members to promote steem.

Thank you @ngoenyi and @benton3 for always be available during the Roadshow and always encouraging Uyo team.

I appreciate all the promoters who showed up to the Roadshow.

Cc
@steemalive
@stephenkandel
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@benton3

Written by me @udyliciouz

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Waoooo , this is nice of you, You did a great job,l am encouraged, anytime l see you with your baby,more SBD to your wallet.
I hope you enjoy your partner during promotion.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for appreciating my efforts

You did very for coming out to promote steem despite the fact that you are a nursing mother, I imitate your spirit. Keep on promoting steem

 3 years ago 

Let keep steeming to the moon

 3 years ago 

Hi @udyliciouz

Seeing you and your baby promoting steem is a sign that there is no excuse for failure.

Your pictures alone has shown ur effort and work. Keep up keep supporting #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for appreciating my efforts

 3 years ago 

Yes o. You really did great

Very encouraging

 3 years ago 

Thank you

This is a great impact.Thanks for using this strategy to promote steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog

You are indeed, doing a great and amazing work. I'm challenge by your zeal over promotion. Great work there

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You are welcome. Greater height

 3 years ago 

It was I need a successful one, you did so well promoting steem with your little baby it shows how devoted you are well done, let's continue taking Steem to another level 👍👍☺️💕

 3 years ago 

Yes dear

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemalive

Thanks for participating in the road show. I believe the baby is in steekids community to start with.

If the baby hasn't hindered you from promoting steemit, what else will hinder me. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13