You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 2nd and tomorrow 3rd February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Third lid report

Time: 9:50pm
Date: 2/2/2022
Location: Uyo Akwa Ibom state of Nigeria

Good evening everyone, how are you all doing?
Today was dull of activities like I said earlier, though my days are always like that.
I attended a Christian meetings after my second lid report.
And immediately after the meeting, once amen was said, I rush out to get spotlight for today.on getting to my junction where there are many fruit sellers.

I went closer to the where fruit are sold and start touching fruits, I pulled out my phone and wanted to capture, the fruit, oh boi, too many eyes were looking at me.
In my mind I was thinking, our these people suspecting me? Maybe they have been noticing me snapping heaven and earth.

I bough carrot and left without capturing the fruit sellers shop.

IMG-20220202-WA0008.jpg

Let this one represent my spotlight for today.
Good night all reporters, see you all tomorrow.

Sort:  

You are so funny, why not try snappng from afar

 3 years ago 

My dear it's good you didn't take a picture as these people become insecure at times and so may become violent on you.

It is better to be safe than sorry. The carrots looks so eatable though

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear sister, I didn't want I had know? Some of them feel you will use thier market and do something bad or whatever they might think of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57