You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 28th and Tomorrow 29th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Second lid report

Time: 4:48pm
Date:28/1/2022
Location: Uyo Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria

Good afternoon everyone how are you all doing I hope you all are having a wonderful day.

IMG-20220128-WA0028.jpg

We the members of team innovation are having our training right now.
Our Roadshow too was successful.
How about you? Did you participate? I mean did you promote steemit today?.
As for my spotlight, I am yet to climb on a Telecom mast to capture spotlight.

See you in my next report.

Reported by @udyliciouz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, Telecom what??? Please ooooooooo. Weldon dear, I also participated in the on the road show

 3 years ago 

E shock you? Telecom mast I repeat. Well done hope you had a nice day

 3 years ago 

Yes indeed. Do take good care of yourself dear

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaah....this girl won't kill me with laughter. So you want to get your spotlight only from a Telecom mast? Well done mama

Congratulations to you and your team for the great job done at the road show today. Kudos
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Telecom mast sey high nah. By going there I will capture everything

 3 years ago 

Hahahaaah... Ok dear I understand you very well

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, please climb on top electric pole. See your mouth. Please do fast and capture the spotlight. Wait ooo, have you heard from @patience90? Have she dropped her spotlight? Please inquire

 3 years ago 

She went and snap one innocent man ooo for spotlight

 3 years ago 

I'm telling very innocent man 😆😆

 3 years ago 

Imagine! I wish i know the man

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes oo I have snapped my spotlight although I wanted to climb a palm tree but later changed my mind to climb a storey building

😆 I guess @udyliciouz will climb a coconut tree to capture it better
🏃🏃

 3 years ago 

Thats why i call you my love. You be better student. As for @udyliciouz, she told me privately that she will climb a mast. She said i should not tell you ooo. But out of love, am telling you oo. Please keep it to your self

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆
Ok love

 3 years ago 

Betrayal everywhere. 😀

Abeg no go telecom mask we still need you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37