You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 26th and Tomorrow 27th January 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

First lid report
Date: 26/1/2022
Time: 6:12 am
Location: Uyo Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria

Good morning everyone.
How are you all doing. Weather is too cold over here. How about you. Hamattan here is something else. My kids are having runny nose and one of them is too stubborn doesn't like wearing heavy cloth.
My night was cold and pleasant.

IMG_20220126_061657_1.jpg

This woman with me is not allowing me to type this report in peace.

Today I will do Laundry, do general clean up and later attend Christian meeting in the evening.
When I am done with this report, i will move straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family.
See you in my next report.
Reported by
@udyliciouz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@udyliciouz my fellow in the faith. Please dont forget to share with me lessons learned today from the meeting. Mine is loading too. Evening stuff

In this season of dust always and always need to do your clean up time to time, that good of you

 2 years ago 

I do clean everyday but i talk about general clean up. Don't worry you will not understand even if I should explain further. Beside you are not in my shoes

Is true

Pls don't allow them like that...ooo, just make sure u wear them by urself.

 2 years ago 

Good morning @udyliciouz. Nice seeing that beautiful face this morning. My dear the weather this season is something I can't explain. It seems it came with a different spirit and everyone is affected with cough and catarrh like me here. The best thing is to continue keeping warm.

Say hello to the baby disturbing you for me and a nice day to you
#twopercent #cameroon

 2 years ago 

You are indeed a good wife material. Taking good care of our home matters elort

The harmattan is really something else but it's better than heat. Please apart from thick cloth, get sox for the kids too. For the woman that did not allow you to type the report, she just want to help you make the report more funny & interesting.
May God bless your effort in caring for those kids.

 2 years ago 

The woman is the boss for now and you ought to obey her 😆
Good morning to you guys and wish you all the best in your line up activities for the day.

Same here this weather is not favourable to both young and old please cover her properly.she is Soo photogenic

Your baby is cute, have a fulfill day.

 2 years ago 

My christian sister, good morning to you🦋🦋🦋🌅 I can see that your baby is smiling for all the reporters this morning and I Love her smile 😊😊😊, please try and give her some natural milk ooh😆😆😆😆 so that her smile will increase the more.

Do have a nice day my dear friend, my Regards to our beautiful and smiling baby😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45